Its that time again

Well, if your like me.. you have been having withdrawal symptoms since about February.. which marked the end of Football season.. I can’t begin to describe the joy I have felt, being able to watch preseason games!! Knowing that just around the corner.. A football season awaits.. Both College and Pro!!! Being I keep up with both.. my wife is screwed for the next several months.. Saturday offers me my College fix.. Sunday and Monday night offer me my Pro fix!!  Now if you are a really really big sports dork.. you play fantasy sports.. I have searched the web.. and began to do my homework on my draft board.. for my upcoming draft with my buddies.. I can see my wife shaking her head as she reads this.. Here is a site I found that will rank you top 3 at each positron.. Enjoy!!

DraftKits

Leave a Reply

