HOOK’EM!!!

texasflag.jpg

I must say, last night was interesting.. went to our little country club to support Hockey Guru in a little singing competition.. and being the die hard Longhorn fan I am.. I REPRESENTED!!! Wore one of my Longhorn jerseys, and ball cap.. Well while were there.. a group came up to me and asked me if I would sing the Texas fight song with them.. Suuuuuuure.. why the hell not! So picture this if you will.. 11 or so people with 3 mics.. leading an entire bar in the Texas fight song!!! It brought a tear to my eye!!!

2 Responses

  1. GO HORNS !!!! it was for the raza, you member

Leave a Reply

