No Clear Picks….So Far Anyways.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Boy if these games I have seen are any indication of what the NHL season is gonna be, well let me tell you folks we are in for one hell of a roller coaster ride. Teams that on paper should be clear winners, well they just arent proving it yet. The season is young, I understand, but after what I have seen from some of these clubs. Well lets just say they  need a swift kick in the butt. I am sure some of you folks know what I am saying as you may have caught some of the games yourselves. If you have and have an opinon, and either agree or disagree let me know. I cant be the only one going *Scratches Head* “HUH” ????

Leave a Reply

