Although I can’t stand the NHL…

Although I can’t stand the nhl, since the lockout at least, congrats to Mike Modano! A model citizen, model teammate, and a model spokesmen for hockey in football country. Now he’s gonna go down as the greatest American born hockey player in history.

There is only 1 athlete I can think of that has done more for his sport, his team, his city, or his community (I guess I should say communities)… the greatness of Tatu. For anyone that doesn’t know who I’m talking about, Tatu is the professional athlete I hold the highest amount of respect for.

One Response

  1. thanks for the GREAT post! Very useful…

Leave a Reply

