Rockin Halftime Show

tompetty1.jpg

Im glad to hear this years Superbowl Halftime performer will be Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.. with all the CRAP that’s considered music these days.. I was starting to get alittle worried who they would get.. I figured knowing my luck it would have been some CRAP my 15yr old would listen to.. or even worse… Something my 9yr old listens too like Hanah Montana.. or the High School Musical cast! *curls up in fetal position, inserts thumb into mouth, and begins to rock slowly*

Tom Petty

*Submitted by Ol Broad*

3 Responses

  1. Pssst….where’s my H/T? sigh….

  2. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

