Stephen A. Smith

stephensmith134x75.jpg

If you watch ESPN then you know who Stephen A Smith is.. You either love him or hate him.. He is one of these “experts” that will get louder and louder when in a debate.. regardless if he is right or wrong.. I guess he figures if he gets louder, and starts yelling that automatically makes him right.. I had a comment left on one of my posts this morning by a fellow blogger.. and as I often do, I wandered over to his blog.. and I ran across this article.. I wanted to share it with my readers.. because I got a big kick outta this one! LD.. This one is for you buddy! I know how much you “LOVE” Stephen A. Smith 😉

4 Responses

  1. QUITE FRANKLY BONDS IS UNFAIRLY PERSECUTED BECAUSE HE IS BLACK! IF YOU WOULD NOTICE THAT MY ONLY EVIDENCE IS SCREAMING LOUD AND OVER-EXAGGERATING EVERY WORD THAT I SAY. SOME TIMES I STRESS EV ER Y SYL LA BLE IF I REAL LY WANT TO CON VEY MY POINT!!!!

  2. Thanks for the link. Like your site. *Bookmarked.

Leave a Reply

