Finally!

Glad to announce.. were moving.. AGAIN! Seems Tech Support and I *mainly Tech Support* won the good fight today.. and the website is back up and running.. So you guys and girls know the drill.. Change my link address to the following..

http://www.ickscorner.com

Some of the graphics are still in works.. I am also really excited about one of the other features we are working on.. We have the ability to put a chatroom on the website.. So sports fans can chat with other sports fans, or the writers on the corner 24 hours a day.. That’s good stuff right there..

Also all my posts have been moved over.. so please leave comments on the website..

Ick

8 Responses

  1. I relinked my blog to point over there…

    But, I think I like the old one better. The new one is too dark, and the pic at the top doesn’t fit quite so well anymore. (It’s still an awesome pic though…)

    Also, the new one is really slow.

    I hope you’re not running it out of someone’s house….

  2. ok i’m going to the complaint dept…..I WANT MORE HOCKEY NEWS…………E!!!!!!! but other than that..kickass dude!

  3. @ Kelly..

    Thanks for relinking it..

    I loads just as fast, Were still working on everything.. Calm!!! LOL

  4. yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Fancifully.

Leave a Reply

