This Couldn’t Have Happened Sooner?

romo1.jpg

 

In effort to try and “Improve The Quality” of my blog, as suggested by Blog Rush.. I thought it only fitting the material for my next post, after my denial email should come “straight out of the tabloids”! 😉

 

Its being reported by Ok Magazine and an inside source with the Cowboys.. that Tony Romo has given Jessica Simpson the famous “I think we should just be friends” speech! Tony, buddy.. you couldn’t have done this before say, the beginning of DECEMBER?? Perhaps Tony is tired of the media beating he has taken over being Carrie Underwood’s arm charm, and now being with Jessica Simpson. Or perhaps he is tired of Jessica’s dad.. Either way, I’m sure I speak for everyone when I say.. I will not miss her being at the games, being mentioned every 3 minutes, and basically getting more attention then the actual game I wanted to watch!

 

And so this chapter closes.. Would anyone care to take a guess as to who will be the next blond airhead Romo hooks up with?? Perhaps Paris Hilton, hey is Pamela Anderson still available??

 

 

5 Responses

  1. […] NEWS!!!!!!! By silent e This just in…….. Ick is reporting, through another source, That Tony and Jessica are splitsville. This leaves Cowboy […]

  2. Let’s see, he started with the seemingly sane, country girl blond. Then he moved onto the dumb blond. Seems only fitting that he go after the crazy Bayou blond next. That’s right, next year at Texas Stadium, Britney Spears and each of her personalities.

  3. Shouldn’t that be “bayou Bald”?

  4. I would like to hope that Romo’s standards are higher then Paris Hilton, or Britney Spears!!!

  5. Thinking four lettered words! What a putz!

Leave a Reply

