New Additions

Recently added to the page..

– A email subscription to the corner.. IF I set it up correctly people who subscribe will get a email off all posts done for the day.. kinda cool feature.. IF I set it up correctly..

– A Ipod has been added.. this is what happens when I get bored, or can’t sleep.. I think of cool features to add to the website.. My selection of music was limited to what I had on my laptop.. I did not hook up my server drive, that currently is home to 500+ full cds.. I will be randomly changing the music out in the web-ipod.. If you have any request.. please feel free to email me and give me your suggestions.. šŸ™‚

*EDIT* The email subscription link works šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

