Showdown in Memphis!!

ncb_smh_tennvmemph_412.jpg

I will be the first to admit that I do not follow NCAA basketball very closely.. I do catch a big 12 game from time to time.. pending upon who is playing.. The stage is set for the highly anticipated match-up between Memphis(1) and Tennessee(2).. I might have to tune in for this one.. Ticket prices are thru the roof.. as Mr Olbroad stated this morning.. $5000 and above.. Hey it is a #1 and #2 going head to head after all.. This is going to be a shootout plain and simple.. Both teams are pretty evenly matched..

Since I don’t really follow NCAA basketball.. I leave it to you the readers “Who’s gonna win this one”??

3 Responses

  1. Pssst! They’re playing in Memphis, not Knoxville…at the Fed Ex Center.

  2. I fixed it.. *shakes head*

Leave a Reply

