*Shakes Head*

FLORIDA MARLINS

Silent E brought this article to my attention this morning.. Now I realize teams are starting to do this.. Teams are bring in rather large men to dance for the crowds.. basically the male version of a cheerleader.. I have been subjected to this each and every Mav’s game I have been to. I find myself using it as an excuse to get up and get a beer, or make a bathroom run. I realize fat people need love too… but its kinda unfair to the women in the crowd.. If you think about it.. Men get to look at good looking cheerleaders, and the poor women get to look at.. umm.. rather large men dancing around.. most of the time shirtless.. doesn’t seem real fair if you ask me..

Thank Silent E, for the mental images before my first cup of coffee!!!


Leave a Reply

