Glenn Calls B.S.!!

Looks like Terry Glenn is going to have to have surgery on his knee.. again.. *sigh*… In an interview with ESPN yesterday.. Glenn goes into detail about his plans for surgery.. and risking his career, and walking with a limp for the rest of his life.. just to get on the field this year… He also says that Wade Philips, basically is full of it.. Glenn says this injury is related to his other injury! Glenn likes the Cowboys chances of winning this season.. so he will basically do what it takes to get back on the field this year.. I admire his heart, and passion.. but I don’t know that if I were him.. I would be rushing back to this Cowboys team.. Now if it were the 90’s Cowboys I could understand it.. Not to take anything away from this years team.. I am a huge Cowboys fan.. but I’m worried about this team.. They have some great talent on the roster.. but they lack depth.. and they lack that bond that unites them as a team..

Terry Glenn

Leave a comment