The greatest blog post of all time?

I just have to share this greatness:  Is this the greatest blog post of all time?  Screw that, is this the single greatest thing ever written?  The Boston Sports Fan Handbook.  Trying to make a blog post better than that one, is like trying to make a movie better than Citizen Kane.  I especially love this part:  “At least Cowboy and Yankee fans have a solid understanding of just why people can’t fucking stand them.”

Is it exaggerated?  Yes, but it is not that far off.  If you need any proof of these claims  just read the comments section.  I’ve never met or seen a level headed Boston sports fan… hell, even a few Eagles fans can be cool (when not plowed).    This may seem shocking given my Cowboys homerness, but the Redskins are by far my favorite rival fans.  Generally they are good natured and have a sense of humor.