Thursday Funny…

tmq_lg.gif

With the draft upon us.. Mock Draft Boards are going crazy.. This is one of the better articles I’ve read this week. Here is a sample…

7. New England Patriots (from San Francisco): Michael Hayden, director, Central Intelligence Agency. A perfect fit for the Patriots’ program.

This is definitely worth the read 😉

Well No More Strip Clubs For Me…

pacman jones

Well its official.. Pacman Jones is now the Cowboys headache. The Titans get a 4th round draft pick for the extremely talented, and colossally stupid cornerback. Atleast Jerry was smart enough to put some conditions on this trade..

A. Pacman must be reinstated, and play a majority of the upcoming season for the Titans to get the rest of the deal *6th round draft pick next year*

B. If Pacman is not reinstated, or does not play a majority of the upcoming season, the Titans give the Cowboys back the 4th round draft pick next year, and the deal is a wash.

For the record I do not support this move. So lets look at the troubled players that have been brought in over the last few years

1. Terrell Owens

2. Tank Johnson

3. Pacman Jones

4 Chris Henry ( not yet, but I’m sure its coming. He is a thug.. Arrested 5 times in the last 2 years..He would fit in nicely)

5. Michael Vick (suuuuure why not..)

6 Cedric Wilson

Ok so the last three haven’t happened yet.. but you see my point. I’m a die hard Cowboys fan, but I gotta tell you.. I’m very disappointed in my team today.

*Sidenote.. The night the Pacman deal is finalized.. it stormed like hell.. The day after.. The skies are grey*