Just About Sums It Up

spun-10042.jpg

 

Now this is pretty funny.. *Sidenote* My brain does not process beer, so we must insert *whiskey* into beer’s spot. To properly illustrate my brain during football season..

Raiders Stupidity Strikes Again!

capt-4.jpg

Would someone please explain to me why anyone would sign Javon Walker to a 6 year/$55 Million dollar deal? “Whats that”? Its Oakland? Oh that explains everything.. Thanks for clearing that up for me. Oakland is getting really good at overpaying for players.. Javon Walker is a spare in every sense of the word.. He has only had 2 seasons with more then 1000 yards receiving in his 7 year career.. I wonder if the Raiders took into consideration that Walker missed 8 games last season due to a knee injury?? I’m all for the theory of with no great risk, comes no great reward.. but Javon Walker??? I have to just shake my head at this one.. I wonder if Walker had a gun with him while they were negotiating his contract.. cause Oakland got robbed!