Quick Cowboy Post

cowboys_logo.jpg

Where do you start? I dont even know where to start tonight.. I will post something in the morning.. when I have had time to collect my thoughts.. and hopefully I will be able use more then 4 letter words to describe this horrible effort displayed by the Cowboys today.. More to come 😦

Another Cowboys Update

0_61_owens_terrell.jpg “I dropped yet another pass that hit me right in the hands” *Shakes Head*

Eagles 7 Cowboys 6

Brett Does It Again

favre-marino_325.gif

Congrats to Brett Favre for passing up Dan Mario for the all time passing yards title

Somewhere Silent E is doing the snoopy dance 😉

Cowboys Update

cowboys_logo.jpg

*News Flash*

Late in the 1st quarter Roy Williams was called for a horsecollar  tackle.. Im sure that surprises everyone.. It came as a shock to me *shakes head* If Roy isn’t getting beat in coverage, or missing tackles.. he is getting a flag thrown on him! Can we please seek a trade in the off season?

We now return you to your regularly schedule program 🙂